Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #008005949

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 389.00  Save  US$ 252.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99
4.9 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Trista 2016-04-26 20:50:25

My daughter wore this to prom; she loved the fabric and the dress fit perfectly. Great quality, and it came quickly! Will definitely be ordering again from JJ's House!

By Kaiska 2016-04-06 23:39:54

I was very pleased about the dress. I ordered it as a coustom sice. Had to nip in couple of sentimetres from the waist, otherwise it was just perfect. Dress is guality made.

By Labroille 2016-02-25 18:49:42

Pour cet été !

By fborto 2013-10-02 18:37:42 FEATURED REVIEW

My name is Maria and I wanted to buy a special dress for my daughter's wedding.
I found JJ's house website and saw their gorgeous dresses for amazing prices. I almost did not believe it.
Too good to be true, I thought.
Then, I selected some models and as I was still not sure about the website and which dress to choose, I decided to contact a person at the chat room to see if it was not a scam.
This was the best thing I did - not only the person assured me of the security, honesty and professionalism of the company, but also helped me, by giving opinion about the models that would better fit me, by checking my measurements.
Needless to say that I loved the dress when I put it on! Very classy!
The taffeta material, the dress style, the ruffle appliques and in special, the quality of the sewing were done in perfection! No threads are visible; everything is hidden under the lining.
I received the dress well packed and protected and the mail was delivered as the website promised.
I recommend J's house website for my friends and anyone looking for a nice and elegant dress and I am sure I will come back to purchase more.
Finally I would like to thank JJ's house for making my life easier in finding a beautiful dress with an amazing price to my daughter's wedding.


By cecilialoorz 2016-04-29 17:50:51

el vetido me quedo bien solo tuve que llevarlo a la modista para que le coja un poco la manga y un poquito la cadera..pero genial..mas adelante pondré una foto..

By Bevmoore321 2015-10-06 07:21:40

The dress was for my sons wedding. I was really worried after reading the reviews but . . . The dress was beautiful. The fit was perfect. I plan to continue to order from this company.

By dcabral 2015-09-21 10:13:26

Great dress...

By mn.ja 2015-07-11 02:36:55

très jolie robe élégante, tissu un peu épais avec la doublure
coupe parfaite, rien à modifier , tenue parfaite

By encremarine 2015-06-22 08:33:48

Livraison rapide pour une robe faite sur mesure.
La couleur est identique a la photo.
J'ai demandé une rectification sur la robe qui a été prise en compte.

By april777 2015-05-26 13:07:35

I bought this in red -- the construction was excellent - it was everything I thought it would be

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01