Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #008006150

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 311.00  Save  US$ 164.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2015-11-09 05:02:50

Beautiful dress, the fit was perfect, looked exactly like the picture. I was very happy with the finished dress and matching jacket. I will definitely order from JJ's again.

By denise.kheloufi 2016-07-23 23:36:54

Félicitation pour la qualité de la robe. Tout est très bien, la matière ainsi que le travail éffectué.
J'aurais juste une petite remarque: ce serait bien de faire une fente, car c'est un peu juste pour marcher.
Je suis une couturière avec 30 ans d'atelier et j'avoue avoir été agréablement surprise.
Il n'y à pas à hésiter et je transmets avec un grand plaisir l'adresse de votre site.
Bonne continuation.
Denise

By guthriebrndl 2016-06-29 00:57:05

Lovely dress, looking forward to wearing it to the wedding.

By Virgina Gazzillo 2016-05-09 07:56:36

vestibilità ottima, colore corrispondente alla foto, molto elegante bellissimo

By mindyayala867 2014-10-15 08:41:52

you can call me 6463771562

By Therese 2014-09-17 09:21:07

I ordered this dress for a wedding, it was little big but it was gorgeous I took it to a tailor she fixed for me. Everyone gave me a nice complement on it. I will order from your site for any occasion I will have in the future thank you for everything as order,and delivery A++++++

By Avril 2014-06-24 23:56:18

After reading a mixture of reviews I must admit to being a bit worried about my order but all my fears were soon put to rest.
My dress arrived in 10 days from ordering. The dress is beautiful. The fit was perfect (I ordered a standard size 12) and the colour was a perfect match to the colour chart.
I had requested for a sample of the waste material from my dress to be included so I could take this with me to match shoes etc and a sample of 2 of the materials used were included.
I did have a slight problem with my dress but every email I sent was answered with 24 hours and a very satisfactory outcome was achieved.
I would like to thank Selinda Liu for all her help in this matter, it was lovely to deal with somebody so helpful.
I can't wait to wear this dress to my son's wedding and I will definitely be ordering another dress form JJs and will also be recommending JJs all my friends.
Thanks for a lovely dress and for all your help.

By Avril Mitchell Dormon 2014-06-01 06:18:22

This is a beautiful dress but I have ordered another as the opening at the back I do not feel will suit me so I wish to cancel this item before it is posted to save having to return it later, So sorry it is so lovely but I'm afraid not for me!
Thank you AVRIL

By riddels 2013-11-29 08:12:07

What can I say except that the dress is amazing!!! Received it fast, great work, always kept in touch with me and helpful as usual. This is my fifth dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:17:04

Hello Riddels, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By Colleen 2013-08-20 03:12:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the most amazing dress, it's even more beautiful
than I could imagine. When I ordered it I decided to go with a
size 10 instead of the custom made and it fitted perfectly.
I can't wait till my daughters wedding! Thank you jjs house for my dress
and the very quick delivery. I will definitely recommend your site
to everyone I know. Kind regards, Colleen

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01