Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008006389

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 457.00  Save  US$ 308.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 148.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ronald2007 2014-09-02 18:46:14

I purchased this dress for my son's wedding. I had the customized fit and the dress fit perfectly. I ordered the dress in blushing pink and the color and quality of the dress was just beautiful. l I received many compliments on this dress. This is the first time I purchased a dress online and the first time I had a customized fitting. The fit and quality was outstanding. I will not hesitate to order from JJ's House in the future. The time from order to delivery out did any of my expectation.

By thistleday1 2013-10-04 14:54:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I was delighted with my dress from JJ's House. I picked the style and the color, they made it to fit. The service was outstanding as they kept in touch from when I placed the order. At first I was reluctant to purchase a dress that you can't try on, but now I would not hesitate if I wanted another dress for a special occasion. And it would be from JJ's The description and color was identical to that shown, And the making and delivery service are next to none. Thank-you JJ's

By tina 2013-06-15 00:47:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with my dress and the dress fits perfectly. , I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody and certainly buy more items from this website. Thanks!

By Betty 2013-06-08 00:00:43 FEATURED REVIEW

received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

By Iris 2013-06-02 02:18:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress when it is on sale. I think it is a great deal. Most importantly, the dress is beautiful. I get customizes and it fits me well. I absolutely trust you guys.

By Talita Oliveira Rodrigues Souza 2013-05-10 15:36:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Vestido veio em perfeitas condições.

By Jenni Tillett 2013-04-08 03:30:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress in champagne for my sons wedding. I sent through my specific measurements. When I got the package by express post (which arrived earlier than expected) I was thrilled to slip it on, zip it up and have it fit like a glove. The lining is fantastic, including the boning which enables you to wear the dress without a bra. As I said I was thrilled with the dress, the service and I will certainly be using JJs House again. Thanks for making the lead up to my sons wedding a great easy!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01