Sheath/Column Halter Watteau Train Detachable Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Halter Watteau Train Detachable Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002001180

Price: US$ 161.99

List Price: US$ 254.99  Save  US$ 93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 161.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emma Gonzales 2014-07-09 22:19:52

Highly recommended!!!!! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Look classy and elegant and very affordable. Still long way before my wedding but I got my dress already. I was worried it will take a while before i will receive it but guess what ! I received my parcel in two weeks after I ordered it . When I saw it, it was exactly the way I wanted and exactly fit it right. Advise to you guys before you place your order is to make sure you give JJhouse your right measurement and follow their instructions carefully. Will be sending my pics next year. Thanks JJhouse!!!!! :)

By Love Wertz 2013-07-15 19:00:49

i like this site

By Steven Azar 2012-04-30 04:07:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Thankyou very much JJs...it was delivered before schedule and the order was packed appropriately and everything I ordered along with this dress was in awesome condition. THANKYOU. :)

By Angela Yates 2012-02-14 13:10:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this web site

By amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:03:26

wedding dress

By amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:01:10

stunning dress for the price

By Dora Daniel 2011-09-19 10:51:48

Greetings: Is it possible to modify this dress so the back is zipped to mid-back versus the spaghetti straps AND a sheath or mermaid style instead of an A-line? Please advise and thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-19 22:24:48

Hi Dora,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it with zipper up and add strpas to it. But , the A-line style cannot be changed . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69