Sheath/Column Cowl Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Cowl Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008005704

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 399.00  Save  US$ 299.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ALootens 2016-04-26 20:45:28

Thank you. I appreciate the prompt shipping. The dress is nice.

By amy.lootens 2016-04-26 12:01:50

The dress is nice. The on-line chat has been very helpful. I appreciate the assistance when I can't try on the product. Thank you.

By tantinemie 2015-09-18 03:48:31

Bien reçu ma commande 5sur5 vous êtes Excellent

By Karen Shorter 2015-03-11 13:21:52

Hi. I would just like to thank you so much for your fantastic service. 15 days from placing a customised order to it being on my doorstep. That is pretty impressive!
The dress fits perfectly and looks great. Really, really pleased. Thanks so much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:33:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By sekeresc 2013-12-23 21:09:29

Fit is smaller than measurements. Built in bra. which is very uncomfortable. Order at least 1 size smaller.


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:29:04

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Margaret M Olkowski 2013-09-17 14:14:40 FEATURED REVIEW

JJ's House is an awesome place to shop. This dress is divine, everything is perfect. The dress exceeded my expectations. The prices are outstanding, the shipping was excellent. I hadn't realized that I did not write a review for this particular dress. I realized I hadn't written a well deserved review when I returned to purchase shoes and accessories. JJ's house is by far the place to shop for everything you need and every occasion. I'm going to wear some things purchased from here for my daughters graduation and wedding. One can spend hours upon hours in the shops and shopping online. You don't need to though, everything is right here. Thank you ever so much JJ's House!

By Susie 2012-12-09 00:35:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect! . the customer service is very helpful and cleared things right up!Thanks for the opportunity.Kind regards Susie

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01