Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals Platform Slingbacks With Rhinestone shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals Platform Slingbacks With Rhinestone shoes #087015200

Price: US$ 54.99

List Price: US$ 109.98  Save  US$ 54.99

US$ 54.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erica Crunkness Austin 2015-07-22 10:43:04

This shoe was a definite highlight at an event I went to! Everywhere I went people asked about my shoe and where I got them. They look just like the website picture and even better on! They also shipped fast too! You will not go wrong when purchasing the shoe no matter the color you choose!

pic1.jpeg

By annfaith77 2015-04-27 21:52:00

Beautiful shoes! They look amazing on, and JJSHOUSE shipped them out so quickly! Will definitely buy from them again.

pic1.jpeg

By rpalafox69 2014-07-20 11:33:25 FEATURED REVIEW

made nice shoes I'm happy with this purchased. .I love it.

pic1.jpeg

By Aly R 2014-03-20 22:13:16

I had an air force wedding, so to me...these were perfect! They reminded me of the air force symbol, and obviously they were blue. I loved them, and though figuring out the sizing was a little tricky we obviously picked the right size because they fit great. I wear a size 8 in normal shoes, but usually a size 6.5-7 in a heels. The size i picked for these was a 37.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:17:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Jayde Morris 2013-07-18 06:35:14 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are amazing. They arrived quickly for my wedding and they are so beautiful and so well made. I have worn them myself around the house to make sure they are comfortable and they are the best shoes I have brought for a very long time. These are a must buy.

pic1.jpg

By coauigbelle 2016-06-20 11:12:30

the shoes fit great and they are not even uncomfortable like everyone said they would be

By vsaidukamara 2015-10-07 11:10:41

Shoe was received in good condition.

By maria.fuglum 2014-07-05 05:11:43

I just love these shoes (I just have to learn to walk elegantly with them, haha, as they are pretty high). nice colour as pictured and size as described. Than you. :)

By Kim 2014-04-01 03:07:23

You always take a risk buying online site unseen, however these shoes are exquisite. I have a wide foot so it is always a worry that shoes will be tight and uncomfortable, not so with these. They are so comfortable, very well made and the sparkle of the rhinestones are eye catching. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day : )

By cosettaluppi 2014-03-01 04:26:41

Misura perfetta colore ok splendide

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01