Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves #014013120

Price: US$ 7.99

List Price: US$ 16.00  Save  US$ 8.01

US$ 7.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mmeboubakri_karima 2015-06-05 17:22:17

jolies merci pour votre travail

By martnath 2014-07-27 17:30:25

Encore plus beau que sur le net. Vraiment très très très satisfaite !!! Hâte de les porter pour mon grand jour. Merci JJshouse !!!

By giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:25:23

sono piu belli di quanto mi aspettavo!!! complimenti davvero!

By Ivy135 2014-05-04 01:04:51

I chose to order my product from jjshouse after seeing many positive reviews about it. I had concerns at first and I picked up it today, all i can say is Unbelieveable! It looks EXACTLY like the pictures and it's flawless!

By Renata954 2014-04-23 03:41:55

I ordered the gloves together with other products.I'm very satisfied! They not only fitted me well, but also looked beautiful! Highly recommend!

By JacquelineLilith 2014-04-14 02:41:06

Amazing! The gloves are very comfortable. Love! Love! Love!

By Mary 2013-11-15 01:04:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Since the gloves are not so expensive so I just chose super saving shipping, the cost is little, and I thought it will take a long time for me to receive this, but the speed of express is so fast, I got this earlier than the expected date.

By Amy 2013-11-13 01:56:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought if for my daughter,i am so happy when i got my order today,the delivery is so fast and the gloves touchs very comfortable,the quality is very good and i expected my daughter wear it on her wedding at the important time.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01