Ring Pillow With Rose Lined
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ring Pillow With Rose Lined #103018246

Price: US$ 9.89

List Price: US$ 19.78  Save  US$ 9.89

US$ 9.89
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marcela-coderoni 2014-08-07 08:37:17

Olá Boa Tarde!
Gostaria de agradecer imensamente o tamanho do carinho com que vocês confeccionam os seus produtos chegou o descanso de anel e eu amei muito bem feito sem nenhum defeito , muito lindo tenho só elogios e pode deixar que comprarei muito mais produtos pela JJhouse vocês são pessoas de confiança e que trabalham com dedicação e fazem o melhor por seus clientes adorei o produto! ele chegou em minha casa dia 05/08. Agradecida!!!

By Natalie 2013-11-17 23:15:29 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of the ring pillow did not disappoint me. I bought it for my engagement party and everybody commented on it and say how nice it looked. When I told them it was shopped online, they were shocked : )

By Carmen 2013-07-29 23:38:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Really beautiful. I'm so pleased with it. It goes well with my wedding dress, and the roses are so suitable for a wedding. Also, the shipping is really fast., Thank you

By Deirdre 2013-07-28 23:17:40 FEATURED REVIEW

the roses are most eye-catching part of the design! the roses are very resal , the colour is beautiful and it is really hard to tell it from the real roses!

By Matilda 2013-07-27 23:56:56 FEATURED REVIEW

this pillow is beautiful, the color Looks exactly like what's in the photo.will come next time!

By tina 2013-07-27 00:59:38 FEATURED REVIEW

i am a big fan of roses myself, just as most girls do, so i bought this pillow immediately when i saw it. it came just as the picture shows. the red is true to the colour!! Unbelievable

By Norma 2013-07-24 00:17:27 FEATURED REVIEW

We never thought that at such a price we can get wonderful pillow rings. The red roses are my favorite. As you know they are very important for the wedding. At first I really hesitate, weather we can trust you or not. At last I made the decision and bought them. We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

By Vanessa 2013-07-20 22:51:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve just received the ring pillow. And it is excellent. It is just what the picture shows. And it is suitable for my wedding. I cannot wait for my wedding day. Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51