Ring Pillow in Satin With Sash/Rhinestones
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ring Pillow in Satin With Sash/Rhinestones #103018255

Price: US$ 12.89
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 25.78  Save  US$ 12.89

US$ 12.89
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By markh4489 2016-07-20 10:37:59

very pleased with this ring pillow.

By carro-86 2016-03-26 00:49:39

Veldig fin. Fornøyd med kjøpet

By Crystal 2015-08-19 10:24:34

Material is lovely. Colors are beautiful. Detailing nicely done. There are some small faint stain lines, but barely noticeable. I am happy with it!

By taniarobb 2015-06-10 00:38:42

Perfect, just like the picture

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:58:49

I love my ring pillow

By camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:50:23

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

By Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:59

thank you

By dianneleonard 2014-01-16 19:02:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality and will match my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you!

By elisazannini 2013-11-25 03:56:39

arrivato oggi, l'avevo ordinato in blu royal ed è arrivato avorio................ che delusione, il tema del matrimonio è tutto bianco e blu royal, veramente delusa. gli altri prodotti sono ok

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:11:54

Dear Elisazannini,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

By Anastasia 2013-11-18 23:01:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi i recieved my rhinestone satin ring pillow on monday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou very much and it is just what i am looking for!! would like to buy more things from here in the future!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51