Ring Pillow in Satin With Ribbons/Rhinestones
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ring Pillow in Satin With Ribbons/Rhinestones #103018232

Price: US$ 9.69

List Price: US$ 19.36  Save  US$ 9.67

US$ 9.69
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rarangihenare 2015-08-03 01:01:29

As pictured here fast delivery have yet to use it but is perfect

By cheryl keefe 2014-04-28 02:44:14

I cannot find a word to describe the beauty of this product. Thank you for your wonderful job and good customer service!!
I will buy more from your website.

By Irice 2014-04-21 00:39:52

It is attractive in price and quality. I love the design. It is worth purchasing. I'm planning to buy more items from this website. Thank you guys.

By Brennan 2014-04-19 03:59:10

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Your products are so lovely! What a good shopping website!

By Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:35:24 FEATURED REVIEW

very good quality, same as picture

By Amanda 2013-11-27 00:43:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful and cute! I am very pleased with the ring pillow. The price is cheap, it is really worth purchasing. Besides, I love the ribbons and rhinestones on it. Thank you!

By Debbie 2013-11-21 02:23:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to see our wedding rings on top of it!

By Emily 2013-11-17 23:27:27 FEATURED REVIEW

This site is really Fantastic with all the different items.I have ordered my Wedding dress and all the accessories here, including this ring pillow. It really saved me a lot of budget. I am totally satisfied with the ring pillow.

By Vicky 2013-07-26 22:40:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This ring pillow is beautiful!!! I'm so excited to use it on my wedding day! It is just what I expected it to be so elegant and perfect for your wedding:)trust me please!highly recommend:)

By Bella 2013-07-26 01:42:26 FEATURED REVIEW

It is what it is as described. The ribbons on it are really beautiful decorations to the pillow. The shipping time is also earlier than I expected. Thank you for all your effort!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51