Ring Pillow in Satin With Bow/Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ring Pillow in Satin With Bow/Faux Pearl #103018253

Price: US$ 9.99

List Price: US$ 19.98  Save  US$ 9.99

US$ 9.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annie 2014-04-28 00:37:40

I received the ring pillow today. I am so satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love the ring pillow so much. It matches my ring! Thank you JJshouse!

By Darcy 2014-04-21 01:23:39

Received my order. Satisfied. Nice color. Good quality. Thank you!

By Debbie666 2014-04-19 02:40:20

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric feels comfortable. And the price of your products is competitive. It is really a happy purchase. I will recommended you to my friends. Thank you.

By evz1970 2013-12-18 05:49:13 FEATURED REVIEW

очень благородная модель!

By Wanda 2013-07-29 23:27:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I like your website so much! The quality is so good, and the price is also great.So pleased with the purchase. I will not hesitate to order again from you.

By Lydia 2013-07-27 23:57:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This pillow is beautiful!!! Im so excited to use it on my special day! It is just what I expected it to be.perfect!

By brenda 2013-07-27 01:09:32 FEATURED REVIEW

i was a little disappointed at the beginning for the delivery takes so much time, but the product is really nice , i will buy some other items immediately and i will not choose super saving shipping.

By May 2013-07-24 00:02:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The pillow, I mean the ring pillow touches so soft. The rings just like the babies sleep on the pillows. It has been the second time shop on your website. You gave me a lot of help all the time. Thank you for your kind job! We will always buy on your website.

By Amy 2013-07-20 22:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous! I love it! The shipping is so fast. And the pillow looks of high quality. The size and color is exactly as the description. All my friends like it very much. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51