Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow #102018108

Price: US$ 12.29

List Price: US$ 24.58  Save  US$ 12.29

US$ 12.29
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eudora 2013-11-18 02:37:26 FEATURED REVIEW

the color is nice, the quality is high, the service is excellent. it is my first time to buy things on your website, but you did not disappoint me. i will remember your website and come here again!

By Louisa 2013-08-04 23:51:08 FEATURED REVIEW

it even better than in the picture is so so nice i love it alot.thank u very much :)
It's lovely! Just the way I imagined,.would show around my friends!

By NINA 2013-07-30 01:37:06 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the wedding flower basket, the volume is large enough to hold many flowers. the bow decoration is very beautiful and the satin is very smooth to touch, very satisfied!

By Barbara 2013-07-28 23:43:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks the same as the photo. Happy with the basket.Thank you!! definitely recommend:)

By Claire White 2013-07-28 01:23:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This Flower Basket In White Satin With Bow(102018108) is kind of vintage and its minimalism style went well with the wedding theme

By Irish 2013-07-24 01:37:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the item ordered from JJsHouse and we all love them. The satin fabric made for this basket is so great and the workmanship is very good. I could not be more happy on it. Thank you for your good items

By Brenda 2013-07-18 22:33:25 FEATURED REVIEW

The flower girl baskets are gorgeous and arrived swiftly in excellent condition. I am extremely happy with this purchase and I know it will look beautiful being carried by my flower girls on the wedding day.

By internetchecker 2013-05-31 11:55:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Der Korb sieht auf den ersten Blick wirklich etwas klein aus. Jedoch ist er für Kinderhände bestens geeignet. Preis- / Leistung passt!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51