Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow #102018045

Price: US$ 13.89
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 27.78  Save  US$ 13.89

US$ 13.89
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:36:51

Gorgeous flowergirl baskets - the bows are only hot glued on and mine had come off so be aware of this. However it shouldn't be difficult to fix. Great value for money!

By camila_anjos_silva 2015-03-16 10:29:57

Chegou exatamente como na foto! Maravilhoso!!

By majkenlarn 2015-02-22 11:08:47

meget fin og lige hvad jeg håbede på

By amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:58

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

By tyradaniels34 2014-08-01 06:21:25

I receive this cute little basket, and it is perfect!!! just the right size for my little flower girl. I also brought the rose petals for the basket. and they matched my wedding party colors perfectly!! I cant express enough how I love this web sight. Thanks again JJSHOUSE.

By nelmeng 2014-07-07 09:23:15

Very nice basket if you consider the price paid WITHOUT shipping and toll costs...
The bows make it very classy I think
Nice pure white color.

By yane.sara 2014-05-17 10:42:15

ricevuto e perfetto pròpio come nella foto qualità ottima , non vedo l'ora di darla alla mia bambina il giorno del mio matrimonio.

By MILCA 2014-04-27 02:54:24

What a lovely basket and I like it so much. Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you for your good job and I will buy more from your website.

By Rita657 2014-04-18 02:44:49

The basket is much better than I thought it would be! It is so beautiful and delicate. It arrived in perfect condition without any damage. Can't wait for our flower girl to use it on our wedding!

By m.monier 2014-04-09 03:39:38

fina och väldigt söta

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51