Organza Wedding Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Organza Wedding Wrap #013004167

Price: US$ 35.99

List Price: US$ 66.00  Save  US$ 30.01

  • Color chart
US$ 35.99
4.5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:32

Beautiful... it goes well with the dress I bought.

By Mia.bech.jensen 2016-04-15 02:00:30

Passer perfekt til kjolen

By ladygreene 2014-11-05 22:25:51

This is a Beautiful item. I only hope there was an easier way to connect with the representatives with uncertainty. I'm anticipating the arrival as I need it by a certain date and need to confirm that I will receive the item.

By papera83 2014-03-18 10:32:23

bello come in foto ottimo

By marketingjunkie 2013-11-14 13:08:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wrap to go along with a sleeveless dress. I am very self conscious about my arms photographing well, so I purchased this wrap. It matches perfectly and I am having it sewn onto the dress by my seamstress.

By Yasmin_dus 2013-08-05 05:54:50

I love the product,

By Penelope Holloway 2013-08-05 00:49:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Just the item I wanted! Well made, light and lovely.
One thing I would do if I order another though is just measure around the body including arms, and put this dimension on the order, just to be sure of a good fit.
I will definitely suggest my friends use JJ's House for any needs they have.

By Evangeline 2013-07-16 03:08:01 FEATURED REVIEW

The service is excellent. & the wrap was of good quality. thank you. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

By Gölin 2013-02-04 23:42:32 FEATURED REVIEW

sehr schön ist dieser Wrap, passt perfekt, wirkt schön aus, der Stoff ist sehr sehr leicht. Toll verarbeitet :)

By PAMELA 2013-01-31 01:32:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I have been searching for a wrap to match a dress I loved very much. And finally I found it. That is this item. It suits my dress VERY MUCH. The fabric is very comfortable and the design is unique. Love it a lot!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01