One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge #006002246

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 26.00  Save  US$ 6.01

US$ 19.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:44

sehr schön, mir leider zu lang.

By M.Magdalena A.Chacon 2013-12-10 13:19:42 FEATURED REVIEW

El velo esta muy linda me encanta,buena convinacion.

By SARAH 2013-07-30 00:03:30 FEATURED REVIEW

actually, this veil is a trial order i put on your website. the result is that I am totally satisfied and will sure come back to order a wedding gown as well!! if possible, i wil recommend your website to all my friends!

By Charlotte 2013-07-28 23:05:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,came to tell you that i got the veil from you guy.Very good,just as expected.But the only inconvenience is that it does not come with a comb,have to buy one.but at this price,it is a good deal.I am happy with this shopping experience with you.

By Santa Pupina 2013-07-28 02:54:00 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the ribbon along the veil Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge (006002246) and it was made with good quality, i will buy gloves from you soon

By Kavi 2013-07-27 01:07:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this veil in the mail this week and it's perfect! Exactly as described and it's so beautiful. This will go perfectly with my wedding dress and other accessories, :) I suggest this to anyone!

By Sophia 2013-07-21 00:00:23 FEATURED REVIEW

What i like most of this veil is its design, the ribbon edge is so beautiful and special, one tier of the veil can be used to cover my face, it is nice

By Natalie 2013-07-16 03:19:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this veil 3 days ago and after my wedding I come here to thank you for the nice veil. It was so nice and it just looked like what the picture is. this is the second time I bought a item online, but you didn’t let me down.

By Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01