One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006013292

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 60.00  Save  US$ 30.01

US$ 29.99
4.7 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By arwaalarjah 2016-10-18 15:31:13

thank you for Distinctive goods and dealing upscale..

By Deis-Hans 2016-05-24 03:36:22

Sehr gute Ware,beste Bearbeitung ,alles Top.Danke

By Miss_jaguar 2016-01-02 01:24:43

nice

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:13:28

By yasdeth maldonado 2014-03-13 15:13:09

Muchas gracias, me gusto mucho, saludos.

By Cherry 2013-11-13 03:09:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the lace appliqué edge of this veil. And I got it so soon. When I got it, I was so surprise with the good quality. Thanks for JJsHouse.

By weerscave421 2013-11-04 17:48:39 FEATURED REVIEW

It is simple and looks like it can be use several different ways with a wedding dress. So I'm pleased with my purchase.

By Jenni 2013-09-17 02:32:15 FEATURED REVIEW

nice veil, very happy when receive the veil together with my wedding dresses and the wrap. and could not wait to try them, the colors fit each other well, and the wedding dress was great made. really a big surprise for my wedding. Many Thanks!

By Ragnheiður 2013-08-13 02:30:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I order white on this veil and it looks well on my wedding dress, the shipping is very quick, only takes one week to receive it.
The quality of the dress is great especially the lace part at the rim, highly recommend this site.

By Sarah 2013-08-03 23:33:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the lace so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

By FANNY 2013-07-29 23:41:24 FEATURED REVIEW

the appliques at the edge of the veil is rather delicately made and the pattern is beautiful.SATISFIED!! my fiance says i look gorgeous with the veil. Thanks!! i should share the praise with YOU!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01