One-tier Lace Applique Edge Cathedral Bridal Veils With Applique
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Lace Applique Edge Cathedral Bridal Veils With Applique #006005417

Price: US$ 46.99

List Price: US$ 60.00  Save  US$ 13.01

US$ 46.99
4.8 (based on 72 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By evamh 2016-07-13 05:41:58

dieser schleier für diesen preis ein echter wahnsinn!!! meine schneiderin hat ihn als schleppe an der taille angenäht... siehe bild

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mezma22 2015-12-28 03:14:21

Stunning, stunning...stunning!!! I wasn't sure how to wear this veil and had a whole different style in mind but when my hairdresser added it on...I just wanted to cry. This veil is so beautiful and the quality is amazing! Highly recommended!

pic1.jpeg

By jaanasulin 2015-09-14 05:20:10

Huntu oli juuri sellainen kuin sen pitikin olla ;)

pic1.jpeg

By jalisa_wht 2014-11-14 08:17:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my veil from this site and it complimented my wedding gown so perfectly! The detail on the veil was just perfect!! Couldn't have been happier!! Thankyou!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:49:13

I just love it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By viviana 2014-03-20 22:06:49

Precioso, me encanta :)

pic1.jpeg

By Vikki 2014-01-24 12:16:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my veil today via UPS and I LOVE IT!!!! It is beautifully made, the applique edge pretty and well secured, and the fabric is sturdy, without being too heavy. It came with four silver pins to secure it to my hair. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

I plan to add some moonstone beading to the edges, but even if I don't, this will look amazing.

Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:26:11

Hi Vikki, I am glad to hear you love the veil so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By hajer95.ben 2016-11-22 00:30:02

Aussi jolie que sur la photo juste petit détail la dentelle me paraît plus large sur l'image qu'en réalité mais vraiment au top.

By rosemary_kanda 2016-11-10 03:04:39

This one -tier lace Applique Edge Bridal Veil is what I exactly wanted.
Its not too long and the lace type is almost the same quality and colour with my gown.
It looks so amazing and gives you the "wow" factor look.
I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone who would want to look amazing.

By Janelie14 2016-09-22 05:41:57

He lace detail is just gorgeous the onl thing is it doesn't have a comb. I'm not sure how easy or expensive it will be to add s comb to it but the quality and design are just beautiful! I ordered the ivory one and the color is very nice.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 72 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01