One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006003843

Price: US$ 27.99

List Price: US$ 41.00  Save  US$ 13.01

US$ 27.99
4.6 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vanessa_marie007 2015-12-07 07:58:49

Loved how the veil looked. Unfortunately I have 3 veils because I like options but when I saw this I ordered it. It came fast and I LOVE IT!

By tatianafos 2015-11-17 07:19:47

Very beautiful veil, looks really stunning and expensive. I just cut the edges a bit, but it wasn't even necessary. I am very glad that I bought this veil!

By Daisy 2013-07-29 23:51:12 FEATURED REVIEW

AMAZING! just what i was looking for - nice and simple and elegant. am looking forward to my big day !!

By Regina 2013-07-25 01:50:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil (006003843) is quite big and it is very pretty, before the delivery, i got the conformation email from you and the logistics speed is so fast. and your service is patient and professional

By Fannie 2013-07-22 23:43:25 FEATURED REVIEW

It is very useful and the most important thing is that the price is really very low. I will keep it forever as a memory. I will try to buy dresses next time!Really good website for shopping!!

By Carol 2012-12-25 23:10:00 FEATURED REVIEW

schnelle Lieferung, nette Kontakte + gute Ware ----> Top!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-25 23:12:07

By Ophelia 2012-12-24 01:45:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr gut verarbeitet. Wir sind mit dem Schleier super zufrieden und drücken euch den Daumen, toll toll toll!!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 01:49:46

By Xenia 2012-12-20 23:36:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank JJsHouse Team!

Der Schleier ist so toll, entspricht das Effekt wie die dargestellte Abbildung. Passt super zu meinem Brautkleid.

Ich komme gern wieder hier, mein nächtes Kleid werde ich wieder bei euch bestellen!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:38:02

By Samira 2012-12-18 22:31:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Der Brautschleier ist super schön. Ich habe bei euch ein super schönes Brautkleid bestellt, anschließend habe ich diesen Brautschleier entdeckt, der passt super zu dem Kleid.

Nach dem Erhalten hat es bewiesen, dass ich eine tolle richtige Entscheidung getroffen habe.

Toll, toll, toll!!!!!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-18 22:33:17

By Kyla 2011-05-29 16:03:04

Hello, does this veil have any sequince or beading on it? I cant tell from the picture. If is does not, may sequince or beading be added? How much would that cost? Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:28:16

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01