One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003760

Price: US$ 9.99

List Price: US$ 30.00  Save  US$ 20.01

  • Color chart
US$ 9.99
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jennifer 2016-10-04 18:53:30

Very happy with it. FYI, It does go all the way to my waist, and I'm 5'7".

By martinshan123 2016-08-17 12:41:53

Super excited to wear this veil with my dress on my wedding day! Looks great with my dress pleased with the quality for the price!

By louise.paget 2016-07-16 08:20:27

Just what I wanted. It was nicely packed in a box (not shoved in an envelope!!!). Arrived earlier than it should have. Very pleased. Thanks

By cindiefitz 2016-01-27 09:43:41

The veil we ordered was just exactly what we needed! The champagne colored veil was a perfect match. We are adding a comb of flowers as an embellishment.

By black_cats_1878 2016-01-26 07:38:05

Gorgeous

By dsgmjgku 2015-11-23 00:27:33

What a beautiful veil !

I love it and it matches my wedding dress so well!

I will buy my dress on your website in the future!!!

By angela.hands 2015-10-30 08:39:02

I ordered this in champagne colour which is beautiful - it maches my dress perfectly. The veil looks fantastic. I think that if the comb was a little wider or more rigid then it would hold better in my hair but apart from that I would recommend it.

By tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:02:05

BEAUTIFUL LOVED THE LENGTH VERY CLASSIC LOOK.

By Lhkay72 2014-07-19 22:08:47

A stunning, simple veil. Very well made.

By Mayer Zsuzsanna 2014-03-25 07:04:42

Wir haben darüber grosse Freude, sehr Schöne Stück, gratulation für jjshouse mitarbeiter, versand ist auch perfekt! Danke

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01