One-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006002242

Price: US$ 43.99

List Price: US$ 75.00  Save  US$ 31.01

US$ 43.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Louisa 2013-07-30 00:05:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil is perfect. Well made and the lace made the veil more beautiful:) would like to recommend you this !

By Fanny 2013-07-25 01:58:05 FEATURED REVIEW

the veil is so pretty and its size is also fit for my dress train, and it was bought with such low price. All of my friends said that the veil was nice, to be honest, it is prettier than the veil in the picture:)

By Angela 2013-07-22 23:50:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this veil for my wedding and it comes the same as I see in the picture. The reason I order this veil is that it fit the length of my wedding dress. I recommend this to you all.

By MARBELLA TORRES 2012-11-05 12:07:35

este velo si quiero gracias.

By Melody 2011-12-23 02:38:11

Dear staff, just wondering whether this veil have a comb with it? thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-23 21:21:43

Hi Melody,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the veil comes with a comb ,please know that.



If you have any question, please feel free to contact u

By Lina 2011-10-15 09:57:05

How long is this veil?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-15 22:38:42

Hi Lina,

Thank you for contacting us.

The veil is about 2.5-3 meter. Also, we can make it to measurements.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Felicia 2011-09-01 12:38:57

Is this veil flat at the top like a true mantilla or is it gathered at the comb? Also, how long is it and do you have any actual up close pictures of the veil's lace?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-01 22:14:46

Hi Felicia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually  the veil is flat at the top , I have attached some pictures of the dress in ivory for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at it.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Nadean O'Reilly 2011-08-13 15:33:51

Can this be made in silver to match dress 002004151?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-14 23:59:23

Hi Nadean,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made silver. Please choose the white or Ivory color in our color drop list.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01