One-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006002241

Price: US$ 34.99

List Price: US$ 70.00  Save  US$ 35.01

US$ 34.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Schuyler 2014-08-05 09:20:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil is nothing short of beautiful. The quality of materials was more than I had expected, especially after seeing the price and knowing what competitors charge for their veils. All in all, I was blown away. The beading detailing along the edge of the veil was beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. The clear beads glistened in the sun as I walked down the isle. The included beret was of decent quality and did the job nicely.
The attached picture is of the veil, as well as another JJ'sHouse purchase of my wedding gown, which I was equally impressed with.
Thank you all so very much for all that you did to make my big day as fantastic as it could possibly be! <3

pic1.jpeg

By barrierae 2016-10-05 19:40:52

Good

By Schuyler 2014-04-15 11:35:37

I ordered this veil last Thursday, along with my wedding dress from JJ's House, and received it today, Tuesday, in the US.

The veil is delicate, and thoroughly made. It is stunning, and gorgeous when put on. It does come with 4 pins, and a built in comb for easy attachment.

I have seen similar veils selling in stores for over $200. Mine is of the highest quality complete with absolutely stunning crystal clear beadwork interlaid within the lace, for a fraction of the cost.

I would recommend this product for ANYONE interested in purchasing it for their special day. I am beyond satisfied!!!

Thanks JJ'sHouse!!

By Myrna 2013-07-29 01:04:27 FEATURED REVIEW

you are a remarkable seller and really professional!! the veils are well designed and the handicraft is very delicate!! Thanks for all the efforts you have made!! i am sure that i will also order a wedding gown here!

By Miranda 2013-07-23 00:41:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I just want to say when I found the veil on your website, I was so excited and placed the order without hesitance. It arrived in good shape and thoughtfully packaged. Thanks for everything.

By Laurentia 2012-12-26 19:07:52 FEATURED REVIEW

sehr guter Brautschleier, sehr weich, die Farbe ist schön, passt zu dem bestellten Brautkleid super :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-26 19:09:26

By Aline 2012-07-08 10:07:31

Hola
Leyendo algunos comentarios entiendo que el largo del velo se puede modificar, entonces también sería posible hacerlo más largo?
El color Marfil sería el equivalente al color Ivory en vestidos de novia?
Cuanto tiempo tardaría en llegarme a México? (Solo encontré tiempo de confección para vestidos)

Muchas gracias

By Marleen de Smet 2012-02-16 13:49:54

Hi!

Could you send me a close up picture of the embroided lace and the comb?

Thanks!

Gr. Marleen

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-16 20:09:35

Hi Marleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Maria Young 2012-02-05 09:26:47

Does this veil #006002241 come attached to a comb? Also is there a close up view of the beading around the veil you could send? Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:59:02

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb. Also, Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By irina 2012-02-04 03:52:55

Can you put on this veil some sparkle? a few crystals?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:57:27

Hi Irina,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each item from us has its unique pattern , we cannot make alterations to it . That may make it not very charming . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01