One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006004087

Price: US$ 60.99

List Price: US$ 122.00  Save  US$ 61.01

US$ 60.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra 2013-07-30 00:15:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks great and arrived 2 days before my wedding.thank you and would recommend to you :)

By Florence 2013-07-25 02:02:49 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was ordered two weeks ago and now i has arrived at my home, the delivery speed is quite awesome and and your site did a good work too

By Karla 2013-02-27 14:34:14 FEATURED REVIEW

El velo me llego hoy! estoy feliz, es muy bonito y es como en foto! Me llego en una semana!

By Rachna dsouza 2012-09-30 02:28:44

Hi

I plan to order this veil very soon and have already received my headpiece which is to be pinned to the side of the head. Its not a tiara. I will be leaving my hair down. Can you tell me how I can attach this veil to my hair with the side headpiece. Also does this veil have a front veil that covers the face. Thanks

By Jessica 2012-09-29 13:10:42

Does this veil come on a comb? May I have another picture please showing the full length? Thanks!

By Andrea adams 2012-09-07 04:19:05

I purchased this veil and tried it on with my wedding dress. It is absolutely stunning and sets off my dress beautifully. As my dress is very detailed, a long flowing elegant veil such as this one is perfect. Thankyou!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-08 21:15:33

By Soledad 2012-07-18 07:12:26

HOLA
NECESITO QUE ME ENVIEN FOTOS DE ESTE VELO EN COLOR MARFIL PORFAVOR!!
PERO ES URGENTE YA QUE TENGO QUE COMPRARLO PRONTO!!!!!
GRACIAS!!!

By Soledad 2012-05-31 07:54:07

Hola, me pueden enviar fotos de este velo en marfil por favor
muchas gracias!!

By Adriana 2011-10-15 09:10:40

Hello,

How long is this viel?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-15 23:07:44

Hi Adriana,

Thank you for contacting us.

This veil is  2.5 to 3 meter long. We can make it to measurements if you like.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

By sharina 2011-09-11 13:16:39

? whats the material and r there any detailings?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-14 01:38:47

Hi Sharina,

The veil is made from tulle, please know that. I have attached some pictures of the veil in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01