One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003968

Price: US$ 16.99

List Price: US$ 34.00  Save  US$ 17.01

  • Color chart
US$ 16.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By katy.doyle 2015-09-25 19:40:03

LOVE LOVE LOVE this veil! can not wait to walk down the isle in it! This company far exceeded my expectations and for that I THANK YOU!

By ambermiller226 2015-02-19 07:35:42

I just received my veil yesterday super fast. Its really outstanding its beautiful, and fits my dress perfectly. Thank you so much, its a life saver.

By Maxine 2013-08-05 00:21:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent work!!!
I purchased the wedding veil for my friend's wedding and she was delighted with it.

The price was unbelievable. You can't beat the quality or the price

By Molly 2013-07-29 23:53:22 FEATURED REVIEW

beautiful, light, simple, yet elegant. My wedding is in September and I will be proudly wearing it.

By Queena 2013-07-25 01:58:51 FEATURED REVIEW

it is really long, the veil is so great, under the veil, i seems so incredible and the quality seems not bad too, i asked many questions and your customer service staff were patient to answer my questions

By Mabel 2013-07-22 23:56:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this veil quite quickly. The color matches the dress perfectly and the comb is a plus. My daughter loved it and the price is amazing . Her big day is coming soon and she will look beautiful in this veil. Thanks!

By Elisabet Iversen 2012-02-11 13:29:09

Hi, I would very much like a veil on ivory, with beautifully beaded edge, 3 m long, and maybe 2 wide, with a comb, do you have anyone like that?

By Brivan Alo 2012-01-11 04:09:22

today they brought me this one n i have to say that i m very suprises. It is super!!!
es gefällt mir sehr sehr gut, hab es heute bekommen :)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01