Nice Flower Basket in Satin With Ribbon & Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Nice Flower Basket in Satin With Ribbon & Faux Pearl #102018046

Price: US$ 13.99

List Price: US$ 27.98  Save  US$ 13.99

US$ 13.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mo7d-10 2015-03-14 12:55:15


Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:52

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Nina 2013-08-05 00:05:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for your patient excellent service!
perfect. definetly great quality.. perfect size for little flower girls.. so excited to use on my big day :)
Thank you!!

By MANDY 2013-07-30 01:48:59 FEATURED REVIEW

the weaving work of the backet is remarkable!! very decent indeed!! it can hold many flowers!! and i am not planning on buying which kinds of flowers to fill in it!!

By Amanda 2013-07-28 23:51:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This basket is simple and very good quality I would highly recommend it!

By taylorlea9110 2013-07-28 01:29:46 FEATURED REVIEW

This product Flower Girl Basket In White Satin With Ribbon and Rhinestones(102018046) was so cute, which is nicer than the one, which belongs to my sister, i broke hers, :(

By Ivory 2013-07-24 01:56:11 FEATURED REVIEW

This girl basket is simply darling and very good quality compared to the ones I saw in some big box stores. I would highly recommend it! And the shipping in this online store is very quick. Very glad to oder others here later

By Blanche 2013-07-18 22:32:09 FEATURED REVIEW

They are very pretty and sturdy. Top quality and top service. It combined very well with my other wedding set! Thank you for making this experience very unforgettable.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51