Nice Flower Basket in Satin With Embroidery
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Nice Flower Basket in Satin With Embroidery #102018044

Price: US$ 9.99

List Price: US$ 19.98  Save  US$ 9.99

US$ 9.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mindyyoung13 2015-03-20 12:46:09

Very wonderful, My 9 year old daughter is going to love being able to carry this nice flower basket =) It matches perfect with our theme yay! thank you!

By Sheiladfew 2014-04-27 04:01:15

The basket is stunning.I have never found such a lovely basket on other shopping sites and that's why I chose to order this and my dress from you! You are perfect!

By RebeccaBarker 2014-04-18 02:14:17

What a lovely flower basket! The fabric is nice and the embroidery is very beautiful. The size is moderate and it is perfect for the flower girls. Thank U.

By Fannie 2013-11-14 02:39:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, I really like it. It is covered with the satin which has the good quality. The delivery just need two days, unbelievable, I will recommend you link to my friend later, really good.

By Candice 2013-07-29 00:01:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it arrived super fast!! can not wait my little girl with it on our big day thank

By Annarita Iannitelli 2013-07-28 01:48:20 FEATURED REVIEW

my boy friend bought the Damask Design Flower Girl Basket(102018044) for his little niece, she was the only child of his sister and she was so unique and she unexpectedly like this basket

By ska 2013-07-24 02:07:40 FEATURED REVIEW

More beautiful then the picture showed. When I receive them I fall in love with them, the color is beautiful and the quality is great. I'm so happy about this pretty white with black basket, the size is perfect and looks really nice

By Bette 2013-07-18 22:31:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh! My god, this is the best. They stayed in perfect condition during shipping and they will hold up during the ceremony if my two flower girls get bored. Thanks so much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51