Magic Seashell Shape Bottle Openers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Magic Seashell Shape Bottle Openers #052013742

Price: US$ 2.69

List Price: US$ 5.00  Save  US$ 2.31

US$ 2.69
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:52:14

This item was beautiful and packaged well . All the favors i ordered were beautiful and will complement my tables at my up coming wedding.

By AnnabellPatton 2014-04-19 03:07:48

I have received those seashell shape bottle openers. They are very beautiful and of good quality. Would shop here again.

By Ishara 2013-11-18 23:56:58 FEATURED REVIEW

the bottle opener is so beautiful, i fell in love with it at the first sight! and it is exactly as the picture shows. i'm really happy with the purchase this time. highly recommended!

By Stacy 2013-08-04 23:08:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Great !! well packaged and speedy delivery. so nice. I really like them. I'm so excited to give them away on my wedding day.thank u I will keep one for myself ;-)

By Cathy Martin 2013-07-30 00:10:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so delighted with the seashell like bottle opener. The delivery is so fast and I didn't expected it come so soon. They look beautiful and seashells on them look real. Like them so much! Thank you!

By Cathy Anderson 2013-07-28 22:44:22

I received the items today together with my dresses! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on October! Thanks JJshouse!

By Angelina 2013-07-27 22:33:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it....just what I wanted.... these look really nice . thank you:)

By Aimee 2013-07-23 23:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

it is really gorgeous! i like the design! it is so pretty. And it is so practical. the price of it is really reasonable. Thank you! I will order from your website again.

By shirley 2013-07-18 23:16:35

I bought this because we are having a destination wedding and it fits our theme perfectly! My bridesmaids are going to love it as one of their gifts! They are beautiful.

By Lynn 2013-04-24 02:04:59

Io ho ordinato queste chiavi per fare le bomboniere del mio matrimonio!!!
sono davvero belle e arrivate in tempo...anzi prima del previsto!!!!
ho anche ordinato i vestiti!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51