Luxury Rose Lined Collection Set
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Luxury Rose Lined Collection Set #100017964

Price: US$ 45.89

List Price: US$ 91.78  Save  US$ 45.89

US$ 45.89
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yizhang 2015-08-25 20:37:45

We bought the red set. The quality is so great and it makes the price unbeatable. See the picture. Love it!


By adelitacb 2016-01-19 01:43:18

Precioso todo

By Juli_paullo 2014-07-17 01:49:41

Very nice

By monicavaron08 2014-06-22 09:37:24

Recibí este set y es hermoso supero mis expectativas muy lindo. Muchas gracias.

By Rosa 2014-02-15 05:13:15

Estamos muy contentos, de alta calidad, el material muy fino y suave.... el color rojo queda perfecto en el thema de la boda: :) gracias

By soscar 2013-12-31 08:36:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my order in Canada - 4 days after placing it over the christmas. Cannot believe I received them so fast. The quality is very good on these and will go really well with my Red theme for my wedding.
The only downside is I had to pay an extra 40 dollars in custom fees, so in the end I'm not sure how much I really saved. Otherwise I highly recommend JJhouse.

By Aviva 2013-11-15 01:03:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the pink ones and it's really beautiful when i see the real set, the pink makes like a prince, really very beautiful, i will serch something i like on your website and place another order in the near future,love!

By alicia 2013-09-19 15:59:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Ripped open my box today,,,,as i am always excited to get my products from you guys,,,this set was absolutely, positively perfect!!! Again JJs house team , you guys and your products are amazing!!

By Brook Macadam 2013-07-29 23:30:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my wedding very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

By Madeline 2013-07-29 00:03:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely Love this set! It is so pretty and classic. Cannot wait to use it :) They are xactly the same as in the photo. The red roses are really bright and made with good quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51