Lovely Flower Basket in Satin With Starfish and Seashell
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Flower Basket in Satin With Starfish and Seashell #102018043

Price: US$ 12.29

List Price: US$ 24.58  Save  US$ 12.29

US$ 12.29
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kathygen_82 2015-02-12 10:52:56

I just received my flower girl baskets and I LOVE THEM!! Simple but Beautiful, just what I wanted. They look even better in person. Great Price and perfect for my beach wedding =D

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:25:51

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery.

By NINA 2013-07-30 01:42:54 FEATURED REVIEW

this basket is reamarkable!! it does match my wedding on the beach!! the sea star decorated on the basket is remarkable!! Lovely indeed!

By Ailsa 2013-07-28 23:46:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely fell in love with it the moment i recieved.
Worth every penny. :)

By Milianleisy 2013-07-28 01:45:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

By a 2013-07-28 01:44:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

By Carolyn 2013-07-24 02:05:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I have searched the baskets used to beach wedding for long time, finally I got it. The design and the color just match my wedding and I am so satisfied with the shipping and quality. It is so lucky for me to buy them here. Thank you

By Brittany 2013-07-18 22:34:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This basket looks even more amazing in real life! Will look beautiful on the day! Thank you for your continued excellent service! Great website, very user friendly. Thanks a million.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51