Lovely Cylinder Favor Pails (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Cylinder Favor Pails (Set of 12) #050005515

Price: US$ 5.59

List Price: US$ 11.18  Save  US$ 5.59

US$ 5.59
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Winnie 2013-11-28 02:11:02 FEATURED REVIEW

These tins are really beautiful and colorful! Love them very much! They were packed perfectly and arrived without any damage. Besides,shipping is fast. Here I show you some pictures. Thank you.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Donna H. 2013-08-07 00:27:05 FEATURED REVIEW

How lovely the small items looks. Shocked when I received them. Order many items and in multi colors. So pleased with them. Only that it seems a little small than the pictures showed. But, it is OK for me. High recommend.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Gilmara 2013-11-16 02:35:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou antes do prazo. Muito bom. Obrigada

By Dale 2013-11-13 01:02:45 FEATURED REVIEW

They are so lovely. The colors are very bright. I buy them as the souvenirs of my baby shower ceremony. They met with great favor among kids of my guest. By the way, the customer service is very nice. They helped me find these little cut cylinders.

By Rosalind 2013-08-05 01:47:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I had went to many wedding accessories shops, but found that the color of the boxes are almost the same, white, but I saw your website and ordered this, colorful and beautiful.

By Winifred 2013-07-29 23:25:02 FEATURED REVIEW

My friend is going to be a bride and she just like the favor pail I ordered from you, and she said she will buy some from you either

By Paula 2013-07-28 23:11:42

I was surprised to see the price on your website, it is so low which let me doubt the quality of the pails, but they didn't let me down, thnx very much

By Agnes 2013-07-26 22:53:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I love them so much. They are so cute and lovely. They are also easy to assemble and looks really nice together.

By Amy 2013-07-24 00:18:09

I have a garden wedding. So we were thinking that why not get something more real and funny. And these pails are so right to our theme and I can not stop buying them.

By illy 2013-07-22 22:13:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This small pails are REALLY cute!! But a sort of small in volume, but we can still hold several chocolates in them!! I am satisfied !! Hope you can make it a bigger version in the future~

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51