Lovely Alloy/Pearl Headbands
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Alloy/Pearl Headbands #042004255

Price: US$ 2.79

List Price: US$ 6.00  Save  US$ 3.21

US$ 2.79
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By CASSIA PEREIRA ROSA 2014-08-14 10:58:19

Parabéns!! Muito linda!! REcomendo

By Jasmine 2014-04-27 23:45:23

This headband is elegant and is of very good quality. Just like the picture. I am happy with it. I love the pearls on it. I recommend this headband. Thank you all!

By Darcy55 2014-04-21 01:58:10

Hello, I love the headband. It is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

By Darcy55 2014-04-18 04:07:35

Hello, I love the headband is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

By sarah.nasser 2013-10-01 03:50:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Truly gorgeous headpiece at an extremely good price. Great workmanship and lovely to wear

By Geminiside 2013-07-26 02:19:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this item for my daughter to use at her upcoming birthday party. At first I am hesitate to buy it as I had a bad experience with shopping from China as shipping took too long, but this time, it came so fast. l Love it, very delicate.

By Daisy 2013-07-23 02:56:04 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara is so concise and elegant, i like it very much and the delivery speed is fast, your workmanship is better than another online store where i bought my veil

By Fannie 2013-07-21 03:03:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this for my friend. When she saw it ,she was amazed at this headpiece. So wonderful and she said she was very lucky to own this headpiece with such a low piece. She would try to buy some dresses next time and I really appreciate your help. Thank you!

By Dany lizotte 2013-05-13 09:26:04 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai recu les diademes et wow tres beau !!! Je suis tres satisfaite!!!!

By Kelly 2013-04-29 05:17:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very worried about not only ordering online but from so far away. The pictures looked ok so thought id try. I have just received my items and to my surprise they where absolutely lovely. The tiara is beautiful and much prettier than in the picture. Also my garter is beautiful as well. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01