"Love Ever Lasting" Collection Set With Rhinestones
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Ever Lasting" Collection Set With Rhinestones #100017962

Price: US$ 48.88

List Price: US$ 97.76  Save  US$ 48.88

US$ 48.88
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ellie 2014-04-28 00:56:01

I was impressed by how fast they came. The quality was excellent! The color is wonderful! I absolutely love my wedding collection set. Love you! I will come to your website again!

By Hannah3344 2014-04-21 02:56:12

I received my order yesterday and the stuff are super nice! I'm so happy with JJ'sHouse and I will certainly order more and will definitely recommend your site to all my friends!

By CharlesOliver 2014-04-19 01:58:00

The collection set surprised me. It was wonderful at such a price! I love the pillow very much. It was made with very good material. Thank You Very Much!

By Elizabeth 2013-12-07 23:59:14 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality is good. we are having a big party with a live band to celebrate our wedding. I have purchased this book for our many family and friends to write messages to us, i can't wait for it when our party will take place. so it will be nice to see messages from those who attended the wedding ceremony !

By Yvette 2013-11-13 02:04:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to say that this shopping website never fail to satisfy me. Every time i pay a visit, i can always get what i want. This time, i bought this collection set with rhinestones. It is just as good as what i have expected. The design is simple but elegant. Besides, it is rather cheap. I will keep visiting this site.

By Austin 2013-08-05 00:29:28 FEATURED REVIEW

this "love ever lasting“ wedding collection is gorgeous!! the Rhinestone and the lace work decorated the items beautifully and give a strong sense of romance! Thanks, satisfied Indeed!

By Annelies 2013-07-30 02:23:42 FEATURED REVIEW

We have ordered this set and were very pleased with our purchase! The set looks very nice and is very well finished. Very good value for money. Highly recommended for a wonderful wedding! Thank you!!

By Elizabeth 2013-07-25 01:57:21 FEATURED REVIEW

perfect collection sets! Both the color and the fabric are what i expected, and the workmanship is so satisfying. The rhinestones are also pretty. I like it so much. Thanks

By Jessie 2013-07-22 01:17:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This set is gorgeous. i bought it for my wedding and they come fast. everything comes in perfect condition. The color is elegant and it matches the wedding perfectly! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51