"Love" Bottle Stoppers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love" Bottle Stoppers #052013739

Price: US$ 2.79

List Price: US$ 5.58  Save  US$ 2.79

US$ 2.79
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jessica 2014-04-27 23:45:11

Excellent,JJsHouse.com! I just got the box from UPS! The bottle stoppers are really cute and each one is packed in a separate box! I am really amazed! I love your website!

By Wendy777 2014-04-21 00:09:47

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. It is the same as the picture shows. Your customer service is really helpful. I really appreciate it. Will come again. Thank you.

By Ivy88 2014-04-19 02:12:57

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. I love the design so much. The price of your products is really reasonable. I really appreciate it. Many thanks. Will order again.

By Charles 2013-12-12 00:59:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved this bottle stopper today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great. it is really in good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance.

By Christine 2013-11-13 20:45:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this bottle stopper as my wedding gift. The design of the product is very unique. I like it very much. What's the most important the bottle stopper is very cheap. But it is in a gift package for each product. Thank you very much.

By Molly Hill 2013-08-05 01:35:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Great item as a prize on wedding party for guests! The LOVE handle on it is so attractive. Thanks!

By Annabelle Cook 2013-07-29 23:04:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

By Diana 2013-07-25 01:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

It will be perfect to be used in the wedding. i bought it last week, and i was so pleased to see it yesterday. The shipping is really fast. Also price is great! thanks

By Alex 2013-07-22 00:44:33 FEATURED REVIEW

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It is cute and funny. It is really cheap and only costs me $3.59. LOVE IT! I bought a pair of shoes for her and happened to get the cute item.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51