Long Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Long Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wrap #013012444

Price: US$ 59.99

List Price: US$ 69.99  Save  US$ 10.00

  • Color chart
US$ 59.99
4.3 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Deglonf 2016-01-31 09:02:14

belle ensemble

By Deglonf 2015-04-11 00:22:39

j'aimerais commander ce boléro manteau mais avec le col de l'article 12270 ?
Est-ce possible ??

J'ai reçu ce matin l'article 013017556 , je suis enchantée
J'ai déjà 2 boléros de chez vous que j'adore simplement le col me dérange

si c'est possible c'est fantastique et je vais le commander pour toutes mes robes

By ax.mennesson 2015-03-27 09:27:30

le produit est il un chale ou un manteau comme sur la photo?

By gl0ssy 2014-10-25 11:38:18

I would like to say thank you so much to all of the staff at JJSHOUSE. I placed my first order from Canada last week for some wedding accessories and I was completely satisfied with the complete ordering process and the final product. I received my Long Sleeve Satin Occasion Wrap in black and it is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. It covers me up in all of the right places and looks very chick and elegant. I am very impressed with your product and thank you once again!

By Laura 2014-02-19 01:44:54

I ordered this jacket as an extra item for my weddingoutfit. And it suprised me, but it fits perfect. Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:46:14

Dear Laura, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our wrap is recognized.

By Alberta 2013-11-19 23:27:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The package was delivered by the courier to my place quite fast. I need to point out that your service is really considerate. Before the shipping, i can check my order status on your site. When my order was shipped, you sent me an email including the tracking number and tracking website. Such good service makes customers quite assured. Fantastic!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-20 18:47:20

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the wrap, and most importantly recognizing our staff friendliness. We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team of professionals working with us and proud of delivering wonderful service to you.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01