Long Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Long Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap #013004135

Price: US$ 39.99

List Price: US$ 78.00  Save  US$ 38.01

  • Color chart
US$ 39.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By apoore918 2013-11-04 04:37:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love this wrap it is just what i was looking for. : )

By leanne_donald 2013-10-28 06:13:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect, just what I wanted!

By Jean 2013-07-16 03:29:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these shawls in the same color as the 4 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids- they're beautiful and will be perfect for our big day! The color matches the dress perfectly.

By Anne 2012-11-27 00:06:42

wonderful wrap, its really nice. not exaggerated, but charming ;o) the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!this wrap is a perfect choice.Thanks your good suggestions.

By Margarita Tristan 2012-07-15 18:04:40

me interesa el modelo del vestido con el producto boleros de mangas de novia pero en color chocolate lo busque pero no tuve suerte en encontrarlo quiero saber si lo tienen y el costo.
por su atencion
Gracias

By Rocio 2012-03-29 05:35:34

Hola buenas tardes me gustaria saber a que color pertenece de la tabla el que aparece en la foto.
Gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:15:58

Hola,

Gracias por prestar atencion a nuestro web sitio.

El color indicado es azul real, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda contactarnos.

By Annalyn 2011-10-12 17:26:15

what item is this dress?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-12 19:36:32

Hi Annalyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

This is a wrap . Also ,you can go to this link to buy the dress to match this wrap:http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-v-neck-short-mini-chiffon-charmeuse-homecoming-dresses-with-ruffle-beading-022004341-g813.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Ruth 2011-10-03 04:25:23

Hi, as it doesn't say in the description, can you please advise me if this fabric is chiffon? I'm looking for wraps for my bridesmaids and want to match the fabric to the dress!

Thanks Ruth

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-09 01:22:46

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the wrap is made from Chiffon . Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01