Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Stiletto Heel Pumps Platform Closed Toe With Crystal Heel shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Stiletto Heel Pumps Platform Closed Toe With Crystal Heel shoes #085013620

Price: US$ 23.99

List Price: US$ 65.00  Save  US$ 41.01

US$ 23.99
4.5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By haomonsin96 2013-10-01 01:11:09 FEATURED REVIEW

So pretty! Didn't get to see the colour before purchase so I was a little worries but they are a very nice gold :)
Easy to walk in, design is exactly same as picture! Received item quickly and the transaction was very smooth! Size also fit A+


By Roxanne 2013-08-03 23:43:17 FEATURED REVIEW

According to your shoes size I got a perfect shoes. The size matches me very well. What's more it is comfortable to walk with it. Thank you for your help!

By Petrina 2012-12-31 00:44:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfekte Schuhe für mich. Bestelle gern wieder Schuhe bei euch!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-31 00:45:45

By Katrin 2012-12-24 23:54:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Diese Schuhe sind super schön und bequem. Passt gut zu vielen Kleider mit verschiedenen Stile. Gern kaufe ich Schuhe weiter bei euch!!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 23:56:04

By Sunny 2012-12-24 01:30:22 FEATURED REVIEW

super schöne Schuhe mit guter Qualität! Man kann mit den Schuhe gut laufen! Die Farbe ist auch besonders schön.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 01:34:27

By Winnie 2012-12-19 23:06:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieser Schuh an sich ist sehr schön und weich. Passform ist gut und besonders ist die Farbe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-19 23:10:50

By Ilaria 2012-12-17 22:38:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Meine Tochter hat für mich dieses Paar Schuhe bei euch bestellt. Die Schuhe haben eine sehr schöne Farbe, ausserdem kann man sich mit den sehr gut bewegen, sehr bequem.

Gern bestelle ich wieder ein Paar in einer anderen Farbe bei euch :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-17 22:40:17

By Meddy 2012-12-12 23:34:25 FEATURED REVIEW

schickes Paar!

Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr, Qualiät ist auch super. Ich ging auf Partys mit diesen Schuhen. Meine Freundinnen waren alle neidisch drauf.

Kaufe gern wieder Schuhe bei euch!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-12 23:37:45

By Renee 2012-11-14 01:43:33

Took a little while to arrive but were really nice and comfortable when I received them. The shoes are so nice and i could not wait to wear it to attend my friends"s party.Thank you. and Thanks for you good service.

By sabine eevenaar 2012-11-13 04:09:09

Prachtige schoenen, super service, en mooie verpakking
Kom zeker meer bij jullie bestellen
Groetjes uit Nederland (Netherlands) Sabine

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-11-13 17:48:09

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 62.00 US$ 31.49 Save US$ 30.51
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01