Leaf Design Zinc Alloy Bookmarks
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Leaf Design Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051017580

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.51

US$ 1.49
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By harris 2014-05-03 02:15:19

This opener is so lovely and useful. There are so many beautiful and unique designed products on your website. Thank you so much!!!

By Faithe888 2014-04-21 02:33:35

Lovely bookmark, it is perfect to use as small gifts. Very satisfied with the quality and packaging! It is really a worthwhile purchase. Thanks a lot JJ's!

By Eleanore16 2014-04-19 01:51:32

I loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase, and I also like the quality of the metal. I'm sure my guests will be surprised and will love this tiny sweet item.

By Letitia 2013-11-18 00:23:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This bookmark looked very fragile so I was very worried about the shipment. But out of expectation they arrived at me in intact condition. Besides, I bought them along with my dress. I save a lot in shipping fee because these bookmarks didn't weigh much.

By María Paola Torres Ba 2013-07-30 03:06:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i got one real maple leaf as a bookmark once but it was lost during the relocation and this gold bookmark was also pretty, thanks for your good item anyway

By Hazel 2013-07-29 00:30:14 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i am native Canadian and maple tree is our national symbol and my wedding will be held in the season of maple, so i picked this wedding favor without hesitation. Really lovely, the gold colour is just as the picutre shows! Thanks!

By Antonia 2013-07-27 23:42:36 FEATURED REVIEW


By Nicole Walker 2013-07-27 00:00:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice packaging and great bookmarks. All of my family love them, too. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Tiffany 2013-07-24 01:10:14 FEATURED REVIEW

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The leaf is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

By Myrna 2013-07-19 21:06:59 FEATURED REVIEW

They are different! Oh, I should say they are better than I could imagine. Actually I have bought some gifts before and then I saw your website accidentally. I didn’t think too much and just buy some. Just good!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51