Leaf Design Zinc Alloy Bookmarks
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Leaf Design Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051017580

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.51

US$ 1.49
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By harris 2014-05-03 02:15:19

This opener is so lovely and useful. There are so many beautiful and unique designed products on your website. Thank you so much!!!

By Faithe888 2014-04-21 02:33:35

Lovely bookmark, it is perfect to use as small gifts. Very satisfied with the quality and packaging! It is really a worthwhile purchase. Thanks a lot JJ's!

By Eleanore16 2014-04-19 01:51:32

I loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase, and I also like the quality of the metal. I'm sure my guests will be surprised and will love this tiny sweet item.

By Letitia 2013-11-18 00:23:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This bookmark looked very fragile so I was very worried about the shipment. But out of expectation they arrived at me in intact condition. Besides, I bought them along with my dress. I save a lot in shipping fee because these bookmarks didn't weigh much.

By María Paola Torres Ba 2013-07-30 03:06:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i got one real maple leaf as a bookmark once but it was lost during the relocation and this gold bookmark was also pretty, thanks for your good item anyway

By Hazel 2013-07-29 00:30:14 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i am native Canadian and maple tree is our national symbol and my wedding will be held in the season of maple, so i picked this wedding favor without hesitation. Really lovely, the gold colour is just as the picutre shows! Thanks!

By Antonia 2013-07-27 23:42:36 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,THERE.I GOT THE BOOKMARKS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.IT ONLY TOOK SIX DAYS,FASTER THAN EXPECTED.YOU GUYS ARE REALLY EFFICIENT.AND THE MAPLE LEAF DESIGN IS JUST SO CUTE,LOOOOVE THEM!!!

By Nicole Walker 2013-07-27 00:00:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice packaging and great bookmarks. All of my family love them, too. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Tiffany 2013-07-24 01:10:14 FEATURED REVIEW

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The leaf is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

By Myrna 2013-07-19 21:06:59 FEATURED REVIEW

They are different! Oh, I should say they are better than I could imagine. Actually I have bought some gifts before and then I saw your website accidentally. I didn’t think too much and just buy some. Just good!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51