Key to My Heart Beer Bottle Openers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Key to My Heart Beer Bottle Openers #052016948

Price: US$ 1.69

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.31

US$ 1.69
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Adeline Schulz 2016-06-14 07:33:27

Super Dekorativ und auch noch praktisch

By Karissa 2014-04-28 00:15:50

This bottle opener is well designed! So sweet! The name is also very lovely! I fell in love with it at the first sight! Really amazing! I will be in touch soon!

By Jane456 2014-04-21 00:03:12

Hi, the bottle opener has just arrived. The shipping is so prompt. And the package is also delicate. I really appreciate it. I'm now planning to order again from you. Thanks a lot.

By gemmaelzi 2014-04-19 03:33:17

These bottle openers are so lovely and I like them so much. My friends also like them. There are so many nice products on your website. I love your website.

By Janet 2013-11-19 00:00:34 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, the delivery is so fast! i have got it yesterday! all my family love it! it is really worthy to order from you, and i'm planning to order a dress from your website now. thank you so much!

By Susan Thomas 2013-07-29 23:59:11 FEATURED REVIEW

JJsHouse really has a great collection of wedding favors. I spent almost 2 hours to view them and finally decided to buy this one. Got them yesterday. I'm very happy with this product and would recommend them highly!

By Dorothy Martinez 2013-07-28 23:05:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it....just what I wanted for my coming wedding! Thanks!

By Ingrid 2013-07-27 22:44:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Just as pictured; great gift for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery. highly recommend!!!!!

By Fannie 2013-07-24 00:04:44 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the opener last week and it is really a surprise to see it today. it is beautiful and cute. All my friends like it. and it seems of high quality. Thank you so much

By Christine 2013-07-18 23:07:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It was cute and funny. It is a kind of a "Here's a Key to my heart" type of gift because everyone knows beer always stays true to my heart! I really recommend it with the heart to all those interested. ^_^!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51