Key to My Heart Beer Bottle Openers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Key to My Heart Beer Bottle Openers #052007085

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 4.00  Save  US$ 2.51

US$ 1.49
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:50:14

Beautiful

By laila.clauwers 2014-06-24 06:55:31

ik ben heel blij met deze flesopeners,,,een heel mooi cadeau,om aan de gasten te geven,om ons feest af te sluiten.
ze zijn mooi,en leuk verpakt.

By Beatrice 2014-05-04 02:32:43

Cute little bottle opener. It comes in a nice box and ribbon. It is a prefect gift for my friend. I believe she will love it as I do. I am pleased with this purchase.

By Daninascsilva1 2014-04-24 03:11:58

I really like this lovely opener and it is in good quality. Thank you so much for sending me such a nice product. Fast delivery and good customer service.

By GraceElliott 2014-04-18 04:03:13

Very nice product. I bought a number of those openers and they arrived here promptly. They are well packaged in gift boxes. We can send out them easily as gifts to guests without extra wraps. ;-)

By tcacalda 2014-03-04 23:10:20

loved it and price was really a good deal! and fast shipping as well.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 20:54:08

Hi Tcacalda, thank you for posting your review for The key to My Heart Bottle Openers. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

By Jo 2013-11-18 01:38:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied with the opener. The package and the key shaped bottle opener are both dedicate and beautiful. In addition to the nice outlook, it is also practical and price is also reasonable. I will come to the website next time.

By Natalie Miller 2013-07-29 23:51:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really satisfied with these key shaped bottle openers. Perfect wedding favors for our guests on our theme wedding. Altogether I bought 80 sets! The boxes are also beautiful!

By Ann Taylor 2013-07-28 23:02:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Would like this to remind my boyfriend to buy me more to be used as our wedding favors. We just picked up a few items of this to check the quality of the openers. We are glad that they are really made of good quality. So, we need to buy more from you later!

By Mary 2013-07-27 22:45:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Good thing as a present on wedding party for guests!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51