Heart Shaped Soaps With Ribbons/Pendant
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Shaped Soaps With Ribbons/Pendant #051015915

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 2.98  Save  US$ 1.49

US$ 1.49
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By karolineberger 2016-02-11 08:56:02

i ordered 10 to give to my mum's 10 guests at her wedding. She loves it. Romantic and even though it is black, im sure all the guests will love it. Beautiful and fancy little box.

pic1.jpeg

By karina_romania 2016-06-25 07:42:48

i would have given a 5 star review ...but the small "deco" around the soap ,in the box, is missing !! It smells very nice a the soap has a very cute shape ,well done ..and he box with the pendant is very elegant !!!

By Xanthe111 2015-11-10 01:55:58

Dear sirs,

Thank you very much.I was surprised how fast it came.It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the lovely soap. I am satisfied with everything and would like to recommend JJHouse to my friends.

Love you.

By bexmcq 2015-06-09 03:17:06

Bought these for our wedding favors after reading the reviews. delivery was quick, product is great. only opened one to see the product and the soap is great but hardly any stuffing inside as shown in picture.

By l_pedrick 2014-06-26 04:00:24

Beautiful soap, I love how it does not have a flat back and is a perfect heart shape.

By Osvaldomaria 2013-12-13 07:28:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Piccole molto belle

By Audrey 2013-11-18 23:16:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The Heart Shaped Bath & Soaps With Ribbons is really what i love. I love the heart shape. I love the smell of the soap. And i love the feeling after i have used it. Everything is what i have expected. Thank you for offering me such a good item.

By Debby Lee 2013-07-29 22:44:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Great gift for your guests! So cute and smells really good. The price is also good and saved me a lot of budget for my wedding. That's why i love shopping here in JJsHouse!

By Riva 2013-07-29 00:17:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The shape of the soap just like a heart, and this appeal to the theme of the wedding well, my husband said good

By Alberta Scott 2013-07-27 00:26:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing soap, amazing package! Very accurate and beautiful box with a ribbon makes this little thing a great favor even without the soap inside! The heart-shape soap is very small, but cute! Has a great shape and fragrance! Liked it a lot! Will use them as small gift for my wedding day games!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51