Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl/Flowers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl/Flowers #103018228

Price: US$ 12.89

List Price: US$ 25.78  Save  US$ 12.89

US$ 12.89
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:15:20

This little ring pillow is so cute and beautiful. All my wedding items got from this site. Delivery is fast reliable .
Absolutely happy with the product.

Jeeva

By Cynthia 2013-11-14 02:25:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have placed my orders on this shopping website for more than one time. Every time i visited here i could get what i want. The products here are of high quality just as before and the brilliant service has not changed yet. I totally love this site!

By joycekt 2013-11-06 15:27:49

jolie pour les bagues et décorer la top de lit aprés le mariage

By Barbara 2013-07-29 23:02:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The ring pillow is so cute. It is exactly what i expected. Also the little flowers are so pretty. The fabric feels so good. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Antonia Lee 2013-07-28 22:47:03 FEATURED REVIEW

very SWEET indeed! it is quite pleasing to see such a lovely wedding ring pillow!! the handicraft is remarkable and the colour is just as the picture shows!! I haven't found anything wrong with it!

By Eve 2013-07-27 23:43:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks exactly the same as picture. The product was packaging well and in a good condition. The delivery took a while. Overall satisfied with the product.

By zoey 2013-07-27 00:40:27 FEATURED REVIEW

this ring pillow is very pretty, in an image of loving heart!! i love the design and will come back to find moe accessories that can meet the theme!

By Mamie 2013-07-23 23:51:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The ring pillow is really good with a heart shape. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

By Carrie 2013-07-20 22:39:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the ring pillow yesterday, and it is fantastic. I love it so much. The quality and the workmanship are good. The shipping is also much faster than expected. Thanks.

By Gloria 2013-03-29 00:10:34

Bought this ring pillow for my niece weeding and received it exactly as shown and as expected.
We were really appreciated.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51