Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Organza With Faux Pearl/Lace Lined
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Organza With Faux Pearl/Lace Lined #103018258

Price: US$ 9.98

List Price: US$ 19.96  Save  US$ 9.98

US$ 9.98
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lefevrenath 2016-05-11 07:16:19

Splendide

By lisa.miller1968 2014-09-13 05:08:04

Beautiful, was not quite the colour I wanted so have put it in my house, Have re-ordered a different one as I now that it will be just a beautiful. jjs house never disappionts.

By goettlingv 2014-06-27 01:54:47

Wunderschön ;)

By jodieleerandall 2014-06-10 17:44:45

HI THIS IS JODIE GOT THE RING PILLOW AND JUST LOVE IT A BIG BIG THANK YOU.

By Faithe2 2014-04-30 00:26:11

Wow! I just received order, and I could be happier than I am! Very pretty and gorgeous! I strongly recommend it !!! Thanks for your great job!

By Jessica7788 2014-04-21 03:32:51

That is much pretty than what you see from the picture. I love it! I received it within 10 days in perfect packaging! They are amazing quality at an amazing price! Highly recommend!

By Anne789 2014-04-19 02:31:29

Hi, the ring pillow has arrived at my home. The price is great, and the shipping is so fast. I'm really happy with it. Highly recommended. I will not hesitate to order from you again.

By m.monier 2014-04-09 03:39:09

jätte fin

By ale 2014-02-18 10:24:51

It's perfect!

By valentina.nucciotti 2014-02-18 10:23:53

very very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51