Half-Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Half-Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wrap #013012283

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 41.99  Save  US$ 12.00

  • Color chart
US$ 29.99
4.8 (based on 38 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ninetwofive 2016-07-06 18:09:07

I love this bolero. I have purchased 3 now, jade, fuschia and blue. So versatile and due to its style fist most body shapes. I wear them to tizzy up simple little black dresses. They make a stunning statement, and I always receive compliments whenever I wear them. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves simplistic elegance. Marijke

pic1.jpeg

By ninetwofive 2016-07-06 17:31:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I have purchased 3 of these Half-Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wraps. 1 Jade (see photo), 1 Fuschia and 1 Blue. Love them. They are fit well, and go with so many plain dresses to make them look spectacular. Its simplistic bolero style lends itself to most body shapes, as it does not cover the breasts. I am very heavy breasted compared to the rest of my body, so this style is ideal. Love them. Marijke

pic1.jpeg

By aus.eksteens 2016-05-20 15:21:31

This is a must have in every woman's wardrobe! This jacket fits perfect and the material used is of high quality. I usually have trouble with fitting into some sizes and end up in between sizes because I have a big bust and small waist but this size 16 was perfect! I just love this jacket and will be wearing it a lot! Thank you JJ's for making clothes of good durable neat quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lynn 2016-06-09 02:43:33

Received the wrap really fast. Bought to go with evening dress for cruise it is beautiful and will do the job perfectly. Highly recommend

By sophiemartina 2016-04-06 08:44:48

Dieses Jäckchen habe ich für mein Brautkleid bestellt, falls das Wetter nicht so schön ist wie ich es mir zu meiner Hochzeit wünsche.
Das Jäckchen sieht angezogen wunderschön aus und paßt perfekt zum Kleid .

By tim 2016-04-02 08:12:41

Can't believe they took a woman's size 2 and were able to custom create the same jacket for my 8 year old daughter. Fits like a glove - love, love, love it!!

By elwyn_e_1999 2015-12-01 15:46:40

Pretty color night fit ,quality very good

By maj-lyng 2015-10-05 04:43:06

Bestilte om mandagen og modtog jakken om torsdagen, rigtig flot syet og er super tilfreds.

By pelp66 2015-07-26 01:06:21

Coprispalle con richiesta taglia su misura.
Ottima la fattura e la stoffa.
Estremamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto

By neshiaadam76 2015-06-26 02:54:37

Love the dress i love the extra support straps makes it really fit great

 Showing 1 - 10 of 38 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01