Half-Sleeve Chiffon Charmeuse Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Half-Sleeve Chiffon Charmeuse Special Occasion Wrap #013012108

Price: US$ 32.99

List Price: US$ 62.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Color chart
US$ 32.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alexandra_xci 2016-05-20 04:32:13

Soddisfatta! Come in foto.

By ramma_81 2015-09-30 05:09:20

good quality, nice jacket, very happy with my shopping in relation with the price!

By juneypryce 2015-05-27 08:17:02

I ordered this on 20th May and it arrived on 26th May which was great. The item fits well and is exactly what I needed. Very happy.

By Alidouglas 2015-04-29 11:22:59

Beautiful wrap

By bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:11:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

By bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:04:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

By Silvia 2013-09-08 10:18:20 FEATURED REVIEW

El bolerito que encargué junto con el vestido quedó perfecto. El talle exacto, el color perfecto haciendo juego con el vestido. Tal cual lo que quería. Me llegó todo en menos de 15 días. La empresa super recomendable, todo el tiempo me mantuvo informada en tiempo real. Muy conforme, muchas gracias

By Denise Browning 2013-08-07 11:21:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I am delighted with my wrap. It came quickly and is beautiful. The fuschia colour is gorgeous. I can wear it to any special occasion.

By Stephanie Fielder 2013-07-28 05:52:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow have worn my awesome wrap. Went so well with my gorgeous dress I had made through JJ's.
Would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel that nice special feeling when you go out.
Can't say thank you enough to the team who made it. If I could add any more stars believe me I would.
Stephanie

By Sally 2013-07-16 03:10:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Light, versatile, and stylish. It is so excited to get a wrap like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01