Gorgeous Silk/Tulle With Flower Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk/Tulle With Flower Clutches #012013430

Price: US$ 17.49

List Price: US$ 35.99  Save  US$ 18.50

  • Color chart
US$ 17.49
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Susan 2013-12-27 01:35:48 FEATURED REVIEW

It's so convenience to have such a clutch. And it's so fashion with these flowers. The style is so charming. The service of JJsHouse is so helpful. I will share my clutch to you.


By Rebecca_Jones 2014-10-20 01:52:51

Dear JJsHouse,
Firstly, I just want to express my gratitude to the staff of JJsHouse. You guys are always kind and patient. Thanks for your help.
Secondly, I have to say that the item is of good quality. I am very satisfied with the fast delivery. Thanks again.

By KARISSA 2014-10-19 23:44:01

I like the purple clutch very much. Thanks!!!

By Taylor_123 2014-05-09 01:13:51

When I opened the package, I felt that the clutch was different with the one on line, only after I stuffed up the bag with my belongs, the bulgy one appeared and it's much pretty, I felt great! Thanks!

By Wanner Clacker 2014-05-07 19:30:15

You never know what it will be until you have received it! The clutch turned out great, even better than I anticipated! And I like the roses top design most! Will purchase more different style handbags later from JJsHouse!

By Happy Customer 2014-03-21 01:04:09

When I first saw the clutch, I was attracted deeply, but I was also worried because it is the very first time I shop online, but thank you for your lovely representatives, they are really helpful, when my order arrived and I open the package, I knew I made the right decision, just love the design, the flowers, the fabric of the clutch, everything is perfect, I am a happy customer and will be a returned customer. Love JJS!!!

By Helene 2013-11-18 01:13:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice clutch! It is awesome and really worth the money you paid. Together this bag also order a dress, they all come very fast, packed well and with great workmanship. Big love on them. Thank you so much!!!

By Deborah 2013-11-17 23:48:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this bag. the color of the bag in the picture catches my attention, because it is my favorite color. And the style of the bag is very special.The flowers on the bag are beautiful and sweet.

By Gwendolyn 2013-07-26 03:14:31 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the pretty handbag as a gift for my friend. we have received it yesterday, both of us were so happy to see it. You really did a good job, we have recommended your website to many our friends. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01