Gorgeous Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk Clutches #012016318

Price: US$ 14.99

List Price: US$ 28.00  Save  US$ 13.01

  • Color chart
US$ 14.99
4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By taroajai31 2013-12-23 00:40:01

Excellent bag, the clutch is very well made, I love it very much especially the lace, very beautiful. I was really excited to open the box when it arrived. It goes perfectly with my lovely Chiffon evening dress. Thank you so much.

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:18:31

Hello Taroajai31, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy handbags add to your charms.

By Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:23:17

Schöne, kleine Abendtasche mit einem Muster aus winzig kleinen Perlchen auf der Oberseite, die man auf den Fotos nicht richtig sehen kann.

By dbundy Caulfield 2015-11-20 02:00:29

WOW! I have received this beautiful clutch. It is very beautiful and of good quality. I like it very much. I also want to buy another cloro for my friends. Thank you for your good products.

By Maureen_10 2014-10-26 23:58:17

I bought it for a black tie party, I also chose a black gown from JJsHouse. The color fitted the scene quite well.

I am a big fan of this website! I will introduce your website to all my friends!

By Victoria 2014-05-27 19:05:19

Very fast delivery, gorgeous shining handbag as described, and ..... very good price!

By Sabah 2014-05-27 03:02:49

Great item with nice material.

By Orianna 2014-05-26 23:43:42

Love love love this. Great service too

By Mathilda 2014-05-26 19:23:20

The bag was perfect! It matched my skirt and was small enough to be inconspicuous but large enough to carry essentials for the evening.

By Jillian 2014-05-21 22:54:44

a beautiful bag. we are very happy with this purchase.

By Dara 2014-05-16 01:40:18

totally amazing ! i received my order today and it is beautiful

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01