Gorgeous Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk Clutches #012010423

Price: US$ 17.99

List Price: US$ 36.00  Save  US$ 18.01

  • Color chart
US$ 17.99
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mellisa 2014-04-14 23:04:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I went crazy for the beautiful bag at first sight,it was exactly what I expected.Give it a 5 stars!

pic1.jpeg

By Maha 2014-05-26 19:08:11

High quality. Love it. Great website never have a complaint will keep using it in the future.

By CadyCady 2014-05-16 01:29:06

no words could describe this bag, just love it.

By Fern 2014-04-24 01:51:47

This site is easy to use and I found what I wanted immediately. The order shipped very fast and I was pleased with the products I ordered. I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends. Thank you!

By Andrea Keene 2013-12-04 22:45:23

I ordered this bag for my wedding day to carry my make up and lipstick should I need it later in the day. It is a gorgeous bag and I am really happy that I decided to get it. Even my fiance even commented how lovely it is - now that is saying something! Thank you JJs House for producing such a wonderful good quality product. Now, what else can I buy... :o)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-05 01:08:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Jill 2013-11-18 23:50:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this bag to match the dress I ordered from jjshouse. The bag arrived and is beautiful. The quality is of a high standard. Beautifully finished and absolutely gorgeous to look at. It is just what I needed to complete my outfit and was not disappointed when I received the bag.

By slefor 2013-11-18 01:07:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I just could not believe my eyes on the bag. The flowers on the bag is so beautiful. Great clutch for the price I paid and it looks wonderful with the flowers. I love both the bag and JJsHouse very much.

By Jeniffer 2013-10-31 03:19:03 FEATURED REVIEW

The little bag is of good quality and looks beautiful. It is made of gorgeous silk with nice flowers. The color of it also make me feel refreshing. It is small and very convenient to take with me. Besides, it can match my dress well. I love it.

By Cheryl 2013-07-29 23:15:03 FEATURED REVIEW

So happy with this bag, was better than I expected it to be!!so so love it:0) Thank you

By Norma 2013-07-28 22:36:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The handbag looked like a punch of flowers if you view it at a long distance, the design is so special, I had never seen this before.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01