Gorgeous Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk Clutches #012005434

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 32.00  Save  US$ 16.01

  • Color chart
US$ 15.99
4.9 (based on 43 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:22:34

I'm very impressed with the fast delivery, beauty and inexpensive cost yet elegant looking.

pic1.jpeg

By olesja.sjadneva 2016-10-29 04:35:48

I really like this clutch and will use it for my wedding!
I was skeptical about ordering anything online and was expecting be disappointed by quality of items, but quality is good enough, considering a price tag.
It has two different length chains, so you can wear it as you like, or without chain at all. It perfectly fits phone and few small cosmetic accessories to fix your make-up during the day.
It is darker, than my dress. Clutch and dress are both in ivory, but in reality they don't really match, but it's not a big deal for me. Just keep in mind, if you want a perfect color match it could be better to order clutch in white.
I'm satisfied with my order and will order again in future. Right now I'm thinking about what wedding favors for guests we can order while we still have time before wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mborg006 2016-10-28 08:41:55

This purse is so very very beautiful in person, I never thought possible....and, when my daughter saw, not only did she fall in love with the beauty and simplicity in design, but she took it to wear in HER wedding next week! This ivory color is a perfect match for .... everything!!!! The quality of material used, as well as careful workmanship is EXCELLENT! Sincerely...THANK YOU!

By marianna.khoury1 2016-10-01 21:39:55

Beautiful clutch. Fits the essentials and looks great

By lafitte.alain 2016-08-25 09:41:12

Magnifique pochette. Elle sera parfaite pour le jour du mariage. De plus, elle est bien assortie à la robe. Super !

By atkinsonjane1968 2016-05-17 20:44:19

really happy. First time online shopping. Will do it again.

By eegedal 2016-04-30 04:32:38

Fik väska men färgen var med åt det vinröda än lila hållet.

By klynngar 2016-03-02 12:42:26

My Ivory silk Clutch bag arrived today, I am so pleased, it is beautiful, bought for my wedding, to house my little items for the day. it is going to match my wedding gown perfectly, i love it, thank you JJs House you came through again. I will continue to order the little items to make my wedding perfect :) so happy can't wait.

By sarah,tjoflat 2016-02-11 05:50:21

Very pleased with the quality of this clutch. Size and style will be just perfect for my wedding day. I ordered in silver which will stand out against my white dress. Thinking of order one for the entire wedding party!

By marinelabar 2016-01-07 08:47:33

I love it , true color , beautiful.Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 43 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01