Gorgeous Satin With Rhinestone Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin With Rhinestone Clutches #012012256

Price: US$ 25.99

List Price: US$ 52.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Color chart
US$ 25.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By olivia 2015-01-09 22:49:41

I was quite nervous until today I received my beautiful handbags. : )

By Tobey 2014-10-21 03:37:23

The clutch bag is very adorable. Thank you a lot.

By Ivy 2014-10-20 23:00:58

The clutch bag is so gorgeous.
It matches the black dress I brought from you very much.
Love it very much!
Thank you a lot, JJ’s House.
Your website is so amazing!

By Housewife_penny 2014-05-09 00:19:47

It is really true as the description said: compliments any style dress and shoes in matching color. The clutch is amazing! Not expensive yet with great quality! And the clip closure made it very easy to use! EXCELLENT!

By Sweetheart89 2014-05-07 19:00:48

Nice clutch! The satin fabric feels great! The size is really appropriate to hold everything I need, and with the detachable chain inside the bag I can hold the bag with my hands or carry it with my shoulder! Really convenient to use!

By Maryanne 2014-03-21 00:53:27

Love this bag! It came more quickly than I expected. I've never thought that I can get such a beautiful bag with so competitive price, thank you so much, will definitely turn back for more things :)

By Nosayaba Ugbo 2013-12-19 18:42:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Very lovely bag, great quality for such a giveaway price. Would be buying more. Highly recommended for a classy occasion or an evening outing

By Katiuscia 2013-11-14 02:29:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered it in purple color, it is very nice, just the color I want. very beautiful and nicely made. It match my dress and shoes well. looking forward to using it at my next week party. LOL!!!

By Michael 2013-11-14 01:42:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks for your quick response, and I received the bag today. The fabric of satin is smooth, and the crystal is shining.
I bought the color of black, and it matches my evening dress very much.

By Julica 2013-11-09 00:27:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The satin material is wonderful!! smooth and soft to touch! thanks for the remarkable product. i was worried about the quality at the beginning but truly relieved now!! Love you, JJsHouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01