Gorgeous Satin With Rhinestone Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin With Rhinestone Clutches #012011033

Price: US$ 20.59

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 19.41

  • Color chart
US$ 20.59
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 11033 2013-12-24 21:21:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This clutch is gorgeous. And I love this color so much. It fits my dress so well. It got a lot of praise from my friends in the party. I send you some real photos about my bags. So happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Oriel 2014-05-26 23:44:33

Love it, very sparkly and perfect:)

By May 2014-05-26 19:23:58

very pretty for evening, for a lipstick and a few pound coins.

By Joy 2014-05-21 22:55:23

The purse came out to be prettier than the picture.

By Delphine 2014-05-16 01:41:53

bought a silver one, we could see the shiny rhinestone

By Rose 2014-04-24 01:59:35

It is the third version I have purchased! Love it!

By Grace 2013-07-29 23:30:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Well made and is very pretty. I just received this on Friday and it is absolutely lovely! Perfect for attending parties:)highly recommend!!

By Odelette 2013-07-28 22:43:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Blue is my favorite color since I was a child cuz I live close to the ocean. I was so happy to get this bag for my sister's wedding, thank u so much

By Carrie 2013-07-26 23:18:04 FEATURED REVIEW

perfect handbag. i bought it for my friend, and it came to us yesterday. The quality of the fabric is good, and the shipping is really fast. I will place another for myself. Thanks

By Dilenia 2012-10-09 12:22:47

Estimados señores

Estoy y sigo a espera del reembolso de este item Satén preciosa con diamante de imitación austriaco Bolsos de noche o embragues más colores disponibles (royal) (012011033)

Gracias

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01