Gorgeous Satin/Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin/Silk Clutches #012008669

Price: US$ 15.29

List Price: US$ 31.00  Save  US$ 15.71

  • Color chart
US$ 15.29
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jane789 2015-11-17 00:32:08

Thank you JJshouse! I received the clutch. It is the one I am looking for. It matches my dress very well. I will recommend your website to our friend. And I am planning to place a dress from you soon.

By mamyloumbou 2015-06-23 04:54:54

It was excellent the service and the product

By 1davetania 2014-11-07 18:57:07

I got this clutch in white for my Wedding Day. It is everything that JJS House describes it to be. Thank you.

By Samirah 2014-05-27 03:05:28

What a find and to think this was just a few clicks away and the service was fantastic
thanks again

By Phaedra 2014-05-26 23:54:32

Gorgeous clutch. Goes on with anything!

By Netany 2014-05-26 19:38:20

Love the clutch. White rhinestone with black design and goes with black or white.

By Kiran 2014-05-21 23:32:27

Great product at a really good price .

By Francesca 2014-05-16 01:59:07

showed this to all of my friends, i'd like to post this bag on facebook, let all of my acquaintances.

By Quenna 2014-04-24 02:10:35

Very happy with my purchase. Will shop again.

By crislaine.ferreira 2013-11-15 01:12:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I had a marine ball to attend and I ordered my dress from you, but I have no suitable handbag to go with the dress, your customer service recommended this one to me, and glad to see it match the dress well.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01